KiD CuDi – Indicud Tracklist

 Kid Cudi unveils his possible tracklisting for his new album with some heavy features ranging from Kendrick Lamar, RZA and possibly Pusha-T. I am looking forward to hearing the recording featuring King Chip as I have found myself looking for more of his music lately.

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady f. Father John Misty
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls f. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f. RZA
13. Brothers f. A$AP Rocky & King Chip
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Post a Comment