Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

Kendrick (K.Dot) major label debut Good kid, M.A.A.d City is now available for pre-order. October 22nd is the release date. Check out the track listing below (tracks 13-17 on deluxe edition).

  1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter 
  2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
  3. Backseat Freestyle 
  4. The Art Of Peer Pressure 
  5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock 
  6. Poetic Justice f. Drake
  7. Good kid 
  8. M.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht 
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version) 
  10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst 
  11. Real f. Anna Wise 
  12. Compton f. Dr. Dre (prod. Just Blaze) 
  13. The Recipe f. Dr. Dre 
  14. Black Boy Fly
  15.  Now Or Never f. Mary J Blige 
  16. Collect Calls
  17.  Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus]


Post a Comment