Stalley Honest Cowboy (Mixtape)

< A few days ago Stalley premiered his latest mixtape Honest Cowboy with features from Scarface, Schoolboy Q and DJ Quick. Let us know if you believe this mixtape will outperform his previous work Savage Journey To The American Dream.
 Stalley Honest Cowboy (Tracklisting):
1. Spaceships & Woodgrain (Prod. DJ Quik & Cardo)
 2. Swangin’ Feat. Scarface & Joi Tiffany (Prod. Block Beattaz)
 3. Samson (Prod. Rashad)
 4. The Highest Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Block Beattaz)
5. Cup Inside a Cup (Prod. Black Diamond)
 6. Feel The Bass (Prod. Block Beattaz)
 7. NineteenEighty7 Feat. ScHoolboy Q (Prod. Terrace Martin)
 8. Raise Your Weapons (Prod. Block Beattaz)
 9. Long Way Down Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Soundtrakk)
 10. Gettin’ By (Prod. S1) 11. A-Wax (Prod. Block Beattaz)


Post a Comment